International Resellers

Aquapac is sold in over 65 countries through distributors and retailers. Not every retailer stocks all of our range. Check your local store before making a journey.

Here’s a list of some of our larger stockists:

Australia
East Coast Kayaking, Sandringham VIC 3191 http://www.eastcoastkayaking.com.au/

Surf Sail Australia, West Leederville WA 6007 http://www.surfsailaustralia.com.au

Whitworth’s Marine & Leisure, 16 stores https://www.whitworths.com.au/

Wildfire Sports, Milton QLD 4064 http://www.wildfiresports.com.au/

Canada
MEC, 22 stores https://www.mec.ca/

Denmark
Aquatic Marine, Aarhus V 8210 https://aquatic.dk/

Struer Kajak, Struer 7600 https://www.struerkajak.com/

Kajak Freak, Vinderup (Holstebro) 7830 https://www.kajakfreak.dk/

Kajakbiksen, Rudkøbing 5900 https://kajakbiksen.dk/

Pro Outdoor, Holbæk 4300 https://www.pro-outdoor.dk/

Friluftsland 9 stores https://www.friluftsland.dk/

Kajakhotellet København S 2300 https://kajakhotellet.dk/

Nautic 9 stores https://www.surfogski.dk/

Roneklint Kajakcenter Præstø 4720 http://www.roneklint-kajakcenter.dk/

Kano & Kajakvaerkstedet Lyngby 2800 https://www.kanokajakcenter.dk/

Greece

Fantasea Piraeus 18533 https://www.fantasea.gr/

Lightgear Athens 15341 https://www.lightgear.gr/

New Zealand
Bivouac/Outdoor 11 stores https://www.bivouac.co.nz/

Sweden
One Design Center /Kajaksidan Saltsjö-Boo 13245 http://www.onedesigncenter.se

Naturkompaniet 30 stores https://www.naturkompaniet.se/

Pickpack online only https://www.pickpack.se/

Thailand
Gadget Trend, 2 stores https://www.gadgetrend.com/

UK
Cotswold Outdoors 79 stores https://www.cotswoldoutdoor.com/

Ellis Brigham 24 stores https://www.ellis-brigham.com/

Canoe Shops Group 7 stores https://www.canoe-shops.co.uk/

Sportfish/Farlows 3 stores https://www.sportfish.co.uk/

USA
B & H Photo Video New York 10001 https://www.bhphotovideo.com/